Spend in Alignment with your Values, not Ego – Chelsea Galicia Shares Financial Tips… Ep 106

Chelsea Galicia is not only a dear friend, but she is a financial coach whose methods have set me up to weather the storm of 2020’s uncertainties. Recently, she came out with a book called S.A.V.E. Yourself: Develop the financial…

0
(0)

Chelsea Galicia is not only a dear friend, but she is a financial coach whose methods have set me up to weather the storm of 2020’s uncertainties. Recently, she came out with a book called S.A.V.E. Yourself: Develop the financial fitness to Spend in Alignment with your Values, not Ego. In the book, she shares her time tested insights and strategies to become financially fit. Today she joins me to share some of her wisdom and within out hour chat, we go wide and we go deep, really aiming to unearth the true issues each of us deals with surrounding money, wealth and finance. It is never too late (or too early) to think about your finances so I strongly encourage you to listen and apply Chelsea’s action steps. For more specifics, be sure to pick up a copy of her book (https://amzn.to/2U0eXoD), check out her websites (http://www.chelseagalicia.com/ & https://financiallyfitfoundation.org/site/). Also, check out my past interview with Chelsea – https://soundcloud.com/phil-svitek/bonus-on-personal-finance-with-financially-fit-foundations-chelsea-galicia). Please be sure to comment with any thoughts or questions you may have. Or hit us up on social media @PhilSvitek & @Chelsea_Galicia. We’d love to hear from you!

#financiallyfit #budgeting #finance #wealth #money #moneymanagement #personalfinance #income #taxes #business #personalwealth #cash #creditcards #debitcards #saving #investing #earningmoney #job #happiness

RESOURCES, TOOLS & EASY ACTION STEPS REGARDING BLM MOVEMENT/POLICE REFORM:
-Color of Change: https://colorofchange.org/about/
-Police Brutality Stats: http://useofforceproject.org/#review
-Campaign Zero’s Use of Force: https://www.joincampaignzero.org/force
-DeRay Mckesson Identifies What Police Reforms Actually Work: https://crooked.com/podcast/justice-for-george-floyd/
-Black Lives Matter Website: https://blacklivesmatter.com/
-Direct Ways to Help: https://blacklivesmatters.carrd.co/
-No More Police State (ft. Alex S. Vitale) – Rumble Podcast: https://bit.ly/3fvi40e
-The answer to police violence is not ‘reform’. It’s defunding. Here’s why: https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2020/may/31/the-answer-to-police-violence-is-not-reform-its-defunding-heres-why
-Free E-Book “End of Policing: https://www.versobooks.com/books/2426-the-end-of-policing
-New World Media, Value of Family & Why Boomers Need to Go: Ryan Holiday on The Portal with Eric Weinstein: https://podcastnotes.org/portal-with-eric-weinstein/ryan-holiday/
-Immortal Technique: “This Is Not Just About George Floyd”: https://youtu.be/77BmmJaRhd0

My Friend’s Channels/Shows:
-Khaliel Abooboo’s YT Page: https://www.youtube.com/user/abooartistry
-Khaliel Abooboo’s Revolt Show: https://www.revolt.tv/blocked
-James Lott Jr.’s YT Page: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheSuperOrganizer
-Eboni K. Williams’ Revolt Show: https://www.revolt.tv/revolt-black-news
-Tha Trend with Derrial Christon & Courtney Stewart: https://www.blackhollywoodlive.com/tha-trend/

Instagram Accounts to Follow:
-Layla F. Saad @laylafsaad
-Rachel Cargle @rachel.cargle
-Jessica Wilson @jessicawilson.msrd
-Latasha Morrison @latashamorrison
-Munroe Bergdorf @munroebergdorf
-Austin Channing Brown @austinchanning
-Ericka Hart @ihartericka
-Ibram X Kendi @ibramxk

Books:
-I’m Still Here by Austin Channing Brown
-So You Want to Talk About Race by Ijeoma Oluo
-White Rage by Carol Anderson
-Raising White Kids by Jennifer Harvey
-Between the World and Me by Ta-Nehisi Coates

MY BOOK:
Master Mental Fortitude Course Book: http://mastermentalfortitude.com

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *