Ask me anything!

Alright, alright, alright! We’ve heard you loud and clear: “Not enough time with Catherine” and “Not enough time for questions.” Therefore, on Wed 4/22, it’s just you, Catherine and the live chat. Anything goes! She’ll take any question you’ve got…

0
(0)

Alright, alright, alright! We’ve heard you loud and clear: “Not enough time with Catherine” and “Not enough time for questions.” Therefore, on Wed 4/22, it’s just you, Catherine and the live chat. Anything goes! She’ll take any question you’ve got about careers, consulting / gig economy, job search, and small business revival during the COVID-19 pandemic.

JOIN HER LIVE at www.arbez.com/livestream

9am ET | 8am CT | 7am MT | 6am PT

You know what got us through the last big recession? Networking + collaboration. Those same things are going to get us all through the Coronavirus outbreak and economic downturn. Together, we can do this!

At ARBEZ, we’re committed to helping as many people as humanly possible to get through the COVID-19 outbreak as smoothly as possible with our free daily Livestreams. Come one. Come all! We’ll be there at 8:00am CT M-F.

Please tell us what you want to talk about – https://www.arbez.com/livestream/survey

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *